Harmonisation Group

Chair and Co-Chiar: Andy Rawstron (Great Britain) and  Jan W. Gratama (The Netherlands)

Committee Members: formed from lead participants in individual projects

Aim: To identify relevant topics by survey of the members to determine the most pressing requirements for harmonisation and validation. 


Immunodeficiency Working Group

Chair: Ulrich Sack (Germany)

Committee Members: Claude Lambert (France), Gulderen Demirel (Turkey), Michael Kapinksi ()